Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Nemeth

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Nemeth

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Winters

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and his team are absolutely wonderful. They are always quick to respond and help us through any questions. They also remember my family personally and can make suggestions on options suitable for our personal situation. We are so glad they are our insurance team!"

Brian Maxwell

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is the best agent I have ever worked with! He knows every detail about insurance, and will always be completely honest with what you need! I know I can 100% trust him when it comes to protecting my home and vehicles. If you want the best, call Jay!! You will glad you did!!"

chris belshaw

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Significantly cheaper than my previous insurance provider. The service that Jay and the staff provide is second to none. Highly recommend."

Britta Shaffer

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is very helpful. I am happily keeping these agents, even with a long distance move. I highly recommend them for anyone needing insurance services."

Trish C

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs. I have mainly been assisted by Jeri. She has been so helpful."

T. Rene Brooks

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and his team over the years have always provided excellent service! I am well pleased and thankful for a great agent who truly cares and offers a range of services."

Abby Truesdale

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has been great to work with and very helpful!"

John Hawkins

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Always a pleasure to work with."

Mackenzie Hergins

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for more affordable insurance and I was referred to this agency. The process was fast and easy thanks to Jeri. She was able to give me a quote and start my policy within a couple of hours. I have never had a better experience with any other company. Customer service is superb! Thanks again Jeri!"

Gearhead

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason, Jeri and Pat are very knowledgeable. I've been doing business with them for years. I wouldn't want any other agent handling my insurance."

Adam Parshall

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had car and home owners insurance with Jay since I have had a car. Him and his team are always very helpful and prompt in keeping my rates low and up to date."

Cassidy Venema

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay has been my insurance agent for years. He is friendly, communicative, and helpful. Happy to have him as my st8farm agent."

Courtney Wilson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and responds quickly!"

Carolyn Parsons

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been extremely happy with the service we receive from our State Farm office. Our questions are always answered in a timely manner!"

Patrick Striet

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, timely, thorough service and follow up."

Tori Lynne

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents have gone to Jay since I was little. Everyone there have always been so kind and helpful! I set up my car insurance through them once I got my license. Recently I helped set up my boyfriends car insurance there, and Jeri made it the easiest process ever. I will stay with this office as long as I can!"

Ashley Oberschlake

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't ask for a better agent! Responsiveness is never an issue. Nearly 20 years with Jay and team, I know they have MANY clients, but I feel like I'm the only one when it comes to needing policy updates."

Christal Marienau

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 30+ years. Jay has been my agent for several years now. Jay and the others are very friendly and respond quickly. If you have a question that can't be answered right away they will call corporate to get it."

Christine Tanner

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I’ve needed assistance with insurance or navigating changes that impacted my policy, Jay and his team have been invaluable with their support, advice and knowledge to make sure my interests are covered."

benlance03

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there when we are in need easy to work with and very fast response. Thank you State Farm"

Kenneth Surratt

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is not just about the cost. We get good rates, but it's really the responsive service that keeps us with Jay and his team. I would recommend them to anyone for auto, home, life...any insurance needs you have."

Mark Norvell

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay has given my family excellent service for several years. He listens to my concerns and always has solutions. The best thing is that he or his staff quickly respond to any questions or requests. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Ricky Perry

Ricky Perry

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"When you have insurance you need to feel like you are not just a number. That’s just a part of what makes the difference."

Alaina Shoemaker

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay has been our agent for years. When I call with questions, I almost never have any relevant information about my policy or even my coverage, but he and his team ALWAYS know us by our names, know our history and information, and treat us like friends and not like just another policy number. We are so appreciative and won't go anywhere else!"

KIM BREWER

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff have been very easy to work with, friendly and quick to respond when I’ve needed them. I highly recommend them."